An XHTML 1.0 Strict standard template Gout and Uric Acid Problems we are here with help and answers!

Gout Care By Smith & Smith
   



Order 24 hours a day 7 days a week online or by phone!
Call 1-877-633-4688

Search site for information & products:



WHAT IS GOUT Video of Uric Acid / Tophi Deposits caused by Gout Attacks in Dissected Big Toe. Pictures of Gout & Tophi / Google
No Risk 100% Money Back Guarantee - GC® GoutCure.com's 100% All Natural Herbal Blend!




Shopper Award





What is GMP Click Here?




This website is enrolled in the ShopperScanned(TM) privacy protected program - click to verify



Kevin Eric Smith ,
+1-877-633-4688
U.S.A


Customers Testimonials

HOME PAGE - INGREDIENTS IN GC - FRIENDLY FIGHTERS INGREDIENTS - BODY BOOST VITAMIN LIST - GOUT STAGES - GOUT FOODS / ATKINS DIET - PHONE ORDERS - QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Go to Yahoo Independent Ratings to read more of the independently surveyed ratings about us and our product. These are directly conducted by Yahoo! to ensure there are no fabricated testimonials, only the real thing! We are the original and remain the best Gout Care product on the internet!

While some people have relief overnight, many report relief in two to five days. Timing can depend on the severity of the attack, your liver condition, recent use of antibiotics, water intake and source, kidney clearance, and your overall health in general. GC Gout Care aims to stop an attack quickly and efficiently. We do offer a great deal of information to ensure your success, and are happy to guide you each step of the way. Our email support is phenomenal, so be sure to contact us should you need any assistance and/or if you are interested in receiving helpful cleansing and healing information at the time the order is placed. GC's continued use as a preventative and maintenance aid is its paramount advantage for lasting uric acid control. GC has been actively supporting the avoidance of re-occurring gout attacks for our customers since 1998.

Smith & Smith Enterprises, in order to comply with FDA regulations that GC as a dietary supplement, cannot create the statements that follow. These testimonials are not derived or influenced by Smith & Smith Enterprises and are strictly the words of our satisfied customers. These customers have exercised their 1st amendment rights to freedom of speech. We appreciate them sharing these testimonials with us in order for them to be posted on our site in their own personal words.

* Disclaimer: Results may vary from person to person.




March 11th 2016 Jason,

Thank you very much for following up with my order for GoutCure. I went to the post office this morning (Sat.) and the package was there so I am very appreciative of your actions to help me out here. I am a firm believer in this product as a homeopathic medication to prevent gout attacks. I have been consistently on this medication for almost 3 years since I had a severe gout attack in 2013. Since I have been taking GoutCure, I have been free of any issues with Gout! Knock on wood. My brother who is a pharmacist with a speciality in oncology researched the ingredients of GoutCure and encouraged me to start taking this because of the positive effects of each ingredient and because most gout prescription preventative medications and treatment medications for gout have many unwanted side effects.

Once again thank you very much.

R. Smith

Atlanta



Gout Cure
By Yahoo! Shopping User Aug 11, 2014



I have been using this product for about eight years religiously and it works. My gout attacks were not frequent but sometimes very painful. Gout Cure has been the key to reducing my attacks to just one minor one a year. Diet and excercise help too but I believe the ingredients in Gout Cure help so many other things in your body. Synthetic drugs bad...Gout Cure good!!!!!



Sent: 4/2/2013 9:39:27 A.M. Eastern Daylight Time
Subj: Customer feedback on order gout-cure-117477
Rating: Excellent
I've been using the herb product, Gout Care, for many years and am very happy with it and with the people at Gout Cure. Along with the instructions for handling a gout attack that Gout Care gave with my first order, I was finally able to get over the excruciating pain that I was suffering through. Before discovering them, I had tried celery, celery seed, cherry juice, and distilled water without relief. Their product and guidance were the only things that helped.

I am also impressed with their fast shipping. They are one of the few companies I've dealt with that really ships when they say they do.
I recommend GC to my friends and clients and use the supplements daily. The ingredients are known to have benefits even when gout is not the immediate issue.



Sent: Tuesday, September 25, 2012 12:54:42 PM
Subject: Re: a loyal customer's happy news to you
Hey, guys!
This is one of your loyal customers. How's it going? I hope all is well with you!
I want to relay some good news. My uric acid level has dropped significantly since I began using your product. My uric acid level was 4.1 in February, but now it is 2.3.
Thank you so much!
I appreciate everything you guys do. You're awesome! I will use your product the rest of my life. You guys have given me back my life. Once again, thanks from the bottom of my grateful heart!
Take care, and best wishes to your company!
E.Rodgers


August 23 2012
Several years ago, I had a very severe episode and I went on line to find a natural solution. I tried cherry juice, celery, and celery seeds as recommended and I also did a kidney cleanse - all without successfully resolving the gout.

I then found a website that offered an herb formula and other products with a 100% guarantee and I figured it was worth a try.

One of the things I liked most about them was that they emphasized temporary dietary changes over the use of their products and offered a lot of information on their website. They have a really helpful pamphlet for around $3. They also usually ship the same day and, as it turns out, I live in the same state and got the herbs the next day.

The problem resolved and, over the last 4 or 5 years, I've only had 2 episodes since - due to getting really sloppy with my diet. They never were as severe as the first one now that I have GoutCure as a resource.

Aside from being a very satisfied customer, I am not affiliated with them and will receive no compensation from sharing their link: http://www.goutcure.com/. There are a lot of similar sounding companies and products, but these guys are the only ones I trust - and they have great customer service as well.


order gout-cure-110590 / 01/31/2012
I ordered 12 bottles of GC in the first week in Jan. and the day after I received it here I had two customers one of whom bought 2 bottles and the other bought 6 bottles. Both said they had been to their Dr. for blood tests and each was told, essentially, 'I don't know what you're doing but keep it up 'cause your blood work is normal'. That's what I've been telling people for nearly 10 yrs. Couldn't have survived without you.
Thanks,
Paul M.
Benton, KY


.store.yahoo.com/RT/MGR.gout-cure/order/109430
Rating: Excellent / Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent / Customer Service Rating:Excellent
This company, in my opinion, does an excellent job. I assume that number 5 is the top rating The customer service is the best. They answer my questions and keep me posted via email of upcoming sales. My shipments are fast and on time. I do so appreciate this company. I can rely on them for my products and courtesy and that is very important.


Gout Cure/order/108029
Rating: Excellent, Price Rating:Excellent, Customer Service Rating:Excellent
I had a serious gout attack several years ago and was determined to find a natural solution. I tried various dietary suggestions (celery, sour cherries) with no results before finding this product. After following their very informative eating instructions and taking their herbs, my foot returned to its normal size and color within a week - and the severe pain went away. I was soon able to go back to my regular diet. I had stopped taking the herbs a few years ago and recently resumed taking them to see if they would help with arthritis that had developed in my toe after an injury. With the diet and herbs for less than a week, I have noticed a major improvement. I will continue to take them regularly from now on.
Ordering was easy, delivery fast, and the website is packed with valuable information. I am extremely pleased with this merchant and their product.


Date Thu Sep 22 23:54:48 EDT 2011
Ship to Michael S.
Comments: Best product ever for gout. I am ordering it now because I found out it is lowering my blood sugar (I am diabetic) and I would rather take this than more prescription meds or more insulin.



Date Tue Jun 28 10:25 EDT 2011
Comments Thank you for being out there for me to find. I could never survive this without you and your products. In my case I seem to have flurry gout and the doctor medications were not working and I was afraid that I would never get over this awful horrible problem. My attacks were coming one right after the other and often before one could get done another would start. Even after AI lowered my uric acid level considerably, it did not matter. So once again I thank you from the bottom of my heart. You literally have saved my life.
Sharon C. / Texas



Rating: Excellent
I hate taking pills. I aviod them at all costs, but my Gout was such a painful and stressfull condition, that I was willing to make an exception. I was super skeptical at first, but desperate at the same time. All the home remedies recommended were not working. It was getting embarrasing for me. Houseshoes with my suits at work because my regular shoes hurt to put on. I met a CEO with houseshoes on!! OMG!!! I was also scared to eat anything...and I love to eat!! Pure misery. So after a conversation with the Customer Service Rep and repeated assurances from her...I took the plunge. I had to.
Within 3 days I could tell a HUGE difference. My shoes were starting to fit again. I was able to walk without a noticeable limp, the pain was going away, the swelling was going down. So I continued...and withing 2 weeks I was literally sysmptom free. I never write these testimonials..ever. But the testimonials are what got me over the hump and made me call. I hope mine helps someone, because you need not continue to suffer. This is the solution, hands down! I have never in my life been so happy with a product. I thank you so guys soooooo much for what you have done!
Customer for life.
Dallas, TX



Sun Nov 7 2010
Ship to: John L.
Comments:
This product gave me my life back I had gout so bad I was on my back for about two monthes the doctor perscribed me all their drugs but nothing help I had gout in my foot but while I slept one night with my leg bent it moved into my knee i could not strighten my leg out for weeks I was so miserable I got on the internet one night and found your product it was a GOD send to me I have had one small flare up in 12 monthes. Thank you so much. I've also got three other people on your product.

order gout-cure-100675 from Gout Cure.com
Thanks guys. Your product works much better than allopurinol or benemid! Boy, do the doctors and pharmaceutical companies try to put us over a barrel!!!!!
William W. NY NY



Rating Excellent
I had my first encounter with Gout mid April. I woke up one morning with excruciating pain in my right big toe area. I thought I had wacked my foot in the middle of the night because I tend to walk around at that time because of being restless. I called a friend of mine the next morning who is an RN and she said "You have gout, go see your Dr". Well, I was in way too much pain to even consider doing that even with a ride. I decided to do some research on the net, and sure enough I had to face the fact that at 54 years of age-I HAVE GOUT. My mother and grandmother had it, so I think it is in the genes. I had to limp gingerly around the house, and NO shoe. It cleared up in 5 days but still had some pain. Thank the angels I do not work, I really feel for the posts of people that have to work 9-5. Three weeks later, it happened again. I had a huge bowl of lima beans for dinner along with a salad/w/dressing and I think this is what triggered it after reading about purine foods. This time I was in much worse pain that my husband wanted to take me the emergency room because I was laying in bed crying and screaming. I resisted. June 5th I felt the pain starting but this time it was on my left foot, same area. That area blew up extremely large that I could not get a loose toe sandal on and it prevented me from visiting my Dad at his assisted living. Enought already, did more research and came across Gout Cure. I ordered 6 bottles out of desperation, they arrived in a couple of days (Impressed with the quick shipping). I did my very best with the 7 day diet plan. As of today almost 1 month after taking Gout Cure, I have not had a gout attack. I try to eat healthy but at times I eat things that could trigger this gout. I never post testimonials but felt the need to do this because this product delivers and I will take this Gout Cure Product for the rest of my life. After reading from other people who suffer and took prescription medications that did not work and had nasty side effects, Gout Cure is for me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for this natural cure and please stay in business because I don't know what I would do without this product.
Thanks,
Wendy (Loyal customer)


Thursday, June 24, 2010 10:12 AM To: customerservice@goutcare.com
I wrote to you years ago.....I had been using your product for 6 months, at the time of my letter and I was so excited at how well it worked.
I wanted to update you: I have now been using your product for years and have NOT had gout once during this time.
I feel so blessed to have found you!
Prior to finding GC I would make plans with the underlying thought, "I can do this (hike/walk/trip) as long as I don't have a gout attack." That's no way to live! I told someone recently (who suffered from gout) my story, and he said, "But mine is really bad. I need serious medicine!" Believe me: This is serious medicine! The primary difference between this "medicine" and the pharmaceuticals is this: GC assists your entire body to heal and stay in balance; not destroy your liver and other organs!
That's a difference I can live with!
Holly


Wed Jun 16 10:50:28 EDT 2010
Comments: I have used GoutCure for three years to manage the pain and inflamation of my arthritis in my knees. this winter, I had a total knee replacment, and had to go off the gout cure for several weeks. The post surgical swelling of my knee became a problem and would not resolve, until i began taking my gout cure again. The doctor and physical therapist could not believe how quickly the swelling decreased and how much mobility i regained as a result! Don't know if this works for gout, but i'm sold on it for my arthritis!


Friday, January 29, 2010 12:47 PM
Subject: Thank you
I have tried numerous products with no results, took your product for two days and all gout symptoms have vanished from my left foot. This is truly a amazing product. Was limping at work and over night was walking normal again. Please don't stop making product because i know i can have a gout free life with this product and sensible diet. You can give my e-mail to any one who wants to ask about how product really helped me. Thanks again Ron C. , VA


Rating: Excellent
Great service, Jaime knows the product, and is very quick to answer any questions I have. I am a big fan of this product, and have sent them many customers. Their knowledge and customer service is incredible. Shipment arrived ahead of schedule, price was great, and most of all, I am able to walk without pain thanks to this product.
Thanks Goutcure
Chuck


12/31/2009 Aloha From Hawaii ,
I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. I usually get two attacks within the month. But so far since taken these pills I haven't had an attack yet. I am on my second bottle. I was getting worried cause I was taken Allopurinol from my doctor and I did not like taken it cause I read up on it and I didn't like the side effects. It was also starting to effect my job and my home life. Then after each attack I would get the kidney stones which is another painful thing to go through. So I thank you guys.
William F. Jr


Tuesday, December 15, 2009 10:54 AM
Subject: GOUT CURE - NO JOKE

If you know anyone who suffers from Gout tell them about this site IMMEDIATELY!! The products are great and there is a money back guarantee. I was misdiagnosed until I experienced a major flare up. This product is all natural and it works. The customer service is superb.
Love Julie
PS I'd be glad to share my experiences if anyone is interested


Customer feedback on Order 93614 12/14/2009
Rating: Excellent
Body:This product worked within 3 days! I'm not one for giving testimonials but THANK YOU... You guys have a fantastic product here.


October 29th 2009 / Comments
Your product has changed my gout attacks from "12 bad, painful 2-3 day bouts a year" to one "short, mild attack every twelve months". Short means 8 hours of mild pain instead of 2-3 days of 30-second bouts of screaming agony for two or three days. Thank you forever!
Ralph


Date Wed Oct 7 12:21:02 EDT 2009
Comments
This is the purchase of the second round of GC. It was a long haul to get gout free, but between the diet and the GC pills (plus Friendly Fighters), I am not only gout free but have lost 30 pounds and feel real good. My doctors are telling me to keep doing what I am doing, they have seen a real improvement in my overall health, they even say I look 10 yrs younger.
Frank, NV


Friday, August 07, 2009 10:30 AM
Hello,
I first encountered a gout attack in 2005 and after doing some research myself on the internet, I chose your Goutcure GC pills and they worked great. I then tried other products and other remedies and you’ll be glad to hear that nothing else that I’ve tried works as well as your product. I have come back to Goutcure for good this time. I just re-ordered this morning and I am continuing to enjoy a gout-free life thanks to you. I cannot express how grateful I am to have tried Goutcure and I will continue to use it in the future.Thanks!!!
P Hernandez


June 23 2009
Comments I have had Gout for the last 25 years. I would have a flare up at least once a month. I started taking GoutCure about 18 months ago and haven't had it since. Jeff D. Arkansas


May 11 2009
I have been using Gout Care for about 4 weeks now. This product is amazing. I have suffered with gout symptoms for nearly 5 years. I had attacks in my feet and knees. I was stiff all over my body. The medicine from the doctor actually made my symptoms more frequent. Since I began taking Gout Care, I have been free of all symptoms. My joints feel like they have been lubricated. I haven't felt this good in years. You are welcome to provide my email to anyone who is considering your product. I can tell them how great it works for me.


Todd M Mississippi
February 2009
    I'm now 73 and began experiencing gout attacks about 15 years ago. Initially the attacks were in the big toe, and so didn't take a rocket scientist to recognize as gout. As time went by the attacks became more frequent and moved from the big toe to the outside of the instep, then to the ankle. Later the attacks became even more frequent, and, with a bit of experimentation could be made to occur just by consuming certain foods (clam and oyster linguini, for example). Drinking concentrated pomegranate juice and at the same time eating dark chocolate (supposedly good for your heart !) brought on a major attack on several body parts simultaneously, including, for the first and only time, tophi in the usual spot just below the elbow.
    After I began regularly taking the probiotics, Body Boost, and Gout Care sold by the Smith & Smith folks - AND - after I began paying more attention to their food recommendations, the attacks become very infrequent. (Certain things can still overwhelm your system and bring on an attack - such as having to ingest antibiotics, or prescription drugs.) The Smith & Smith folks provide much more than just natural medications. They tell you not only which foods not to eat, but which you should. They've also always promptly answered my email queries. They're good enough that at least one other group apparently stole their "receipe" (you can't patent natural stuff), and offered the Gout Care at a considerably higher price.


Smith & Smith saved my bacon (I occasionally have some of that for breakfast, with pancakes and blueberry syrup!) and I would not hesitate to recommend that group to anyone with a gout problem. These folks know more about gout and nutrition than the couple of doctors that I encountered will probably ever know.
Denis A.


2/12/2009 I am a 34 year old Police Officer and father of 2. I work out 4 days a week and around two years ago I had a Gout attack in my right foot and then my left. I started taking the drugs my doctor gave me but the attacks continued and I always had pain in both feet.
The attacks were happening about once a month. I started thinking it was going to cause me to loose my job due to me not being to put a shoe on to go to work. I was really starting to feel down because walking became painful and running was out of the question. When I read about the side affects the drugs my doctor gave me, not to mention they were not working I started looking for a more natural way.
I have been taking your product for around 1 year and have not had one gout attack since taking it. I am very grateful for your product and tell everyone I run into that suffers from gout about your product.
Thank you
Jonathan M Freewater OR


Rating: Excellent
I have been taking Gout Cure for a little more than a year. I was diagnosed with Gout but have a normal uric acid. The doctor told me there was nothing he could do to help me since my uric acid was normal. I had excruciating pain in the second toe on my right foot. I met a lady 20 years older than me who has it also. Her same toe is so large that she cannot wear shoes. My toe was growing. Since taking Gout Cure, my pain is minimal, the growth has stopped, and the redness is gone. It only hurts now if I bump it. So I will take Gout Cure for the rest of my life. I buy it a year supply at a time which helps on the cost. I am a registered nurse also. I have found natural cures for many of my personal ailments and this is one of them. Thank you Gout Cure!
Rating: Excellent
Excellent product -- After battling gout for so long and having to take Colchicine (why would you eat poison)this is the one and only thing that works..
Shipping exceptionally fast!!
Would I recommend it to other gout sufferers??? Of course there is NOTHING else!!
Thanks Gout Cure..
Dave


Comments   I had a couple bottles left over from my last order. This time it was my knee. I was misdiagnosed by 3 different doctors. One said bursitis, another said bruised bone, the third said artheritis. I should have known it was gout when their treatment only made it worse. I took me a while to find those bottles, but when I did, relief was overnight. Thanks everyone.



Rating: Excellent
This merchant delivered the supplements on time and in good condition. I got the 3 month starter supply of GC which comes with a bottle of Friendly Fighter probiotics. Since I started this regiment 3 weeks ago, I have noticed an improvement in the affected area of my foot which has allowed easier walking. Included in the purchase was a booklet about comprehensive gout care which I recommend highly. It describes how to change your diet and lifestyle to allow for maximum cure and prevention of gout. I feel confident that this was money well spent.
I first got Gout about 2 years ago in the big toe. I tried the recommended diet changes but it didn’t seem to work. I ordered Gout Cure and within days I was symptom free and kept taking the product until my supply was done. After I ran out of Gout Cure I went a couple of weeks with no symptoms, but then got an attack. I went to the local health food store and got their Gout product. Well it didn’t work at all. After a couple of weeks of no results, I order my second round of Gout Cure. I started back on it once it arrived and within 3 days the pain was gone and I was walking fine.

I just returned from 5 days in Las Vegas; Steak dinners, lots of wine and general Gout friendly behaviour. I took Gout Cure daily and had no issues with gout…. Although I could feel the Uric acid working hard to attack, Gout Cure kept it a bay.

I will never be without Gout Cure again!!!!!

McDowall Canada


Fri Oct 3 11:15:25 EDT 2008
Thanks again for the always quick delivery of your excellent products and providing my Gout remedy for many years now. Your through writings and booklet on gout have help many of friends and family members to understand the best way is the natural way to cure good old Gout.

I was using a colon cleanser for years but found your probotic to change my life to the GREAT! Keep up the great work and I hope the best for you and yours!
Your dear friend and most satisfied customer,
Neal


Thank you very much for the interest and reply to my request. I printed out this email, took it to my doctor and she approved my taking the supplement. I have been on it a week, done the cleansing diet and am feeling so much better. I can't wait to tell her. My blood pressure has dropped to the point that I think I may be able to stop one of my medications. I will discuss that with her on my next visit. I can see no other changes in my life except taking this supplement. I have given the name of the website to many of my friends because it has helped me so much in the past and will, hopefully, get my uric acid levels down to a normal point.


Thanks again,
Frankie W


I am a 55 year-old woman whose first gout attack occurred when I was in my middle 30's.My gout pattern is this: I have attacks every few years (sometimes as many as 5 years between attacks) but they last for months; severe pain coming and going but noticeably present for 2-3 months. I ordered and received your product 'Gout Care' this past October. I was a week or so into a really severe attack and was willing to try anything (treatments that potentially kill the liver or kidneys are, however, non-options in my life).

I began feeling some relief within a few days of beginning the GC. It took 3 weeks before I was 100 percent. Although many of your 'fans' find quicker relief, for me, this was miraculous. I suspected that the gout might return, since I've never successfully gotten rid of it in such a short time without a reoccurrence. But it was absolutely gone. I've also experienced a decrease in a lot of aches and pains that I'd associated with 'growing older' and/or 'old injuries'. I haven't felt as flexible as I do now, in years. I waited until I had given my new regimen (2-3 caps daily) some time, before writing to you.

Now after 6 months I can honestly say that GC is amazing! I have recommended it to several friends and family members (who noticed that I was taking it) not for gout but because one was complaining about decreased movement in her joints and, another, frequent trips to the bathroom, since I've also noticed that I never need to get up at night and go to the bathroom anymore... my guess would be improved kidney function.I absolutely love the fact that I'm successfully treating my gout while improving my overall health as opposed to damaging my body.
Thanks!
Holly



Comments
Greetings,

I wanted to tell you what Gout Cure has done for me. I have suffered for the past 5 years with chronic gout attacks. 2-3 times monthly. I was on both med's for gout and still it did not work. I have eaten healthy for over a year now, but that alone was not my solution. Gout Cure has taken away all my Gout attacks. I went through the healing process and ate strictly to the diet.
I have always feared going on vacation or even a weekend away, so for the past several years I have not gone away in fear of getting gout and enduring the pain in a hotel room. Your product is a blessing to me and my family, and I thank God He led me to your product.

I feel like I have a new life now. Thank you so much again.
B. Minor


10/01/2007 gout-cure/order/69438
Rating: Excellent
I have been taking Gout Cure for a few years. I can eat what I want and drink alcohol without worrying. The only time I had a problem is when I took a cold medicine that contained acetaminophen. It was my fault for not reading the label. As long as I stay away from that, I have had no problems. I am so thankful that I found this product, and recommend it to anyone who has a problem with gout. Jerry (Las Vegas)
I thought I was too young and athletic to have gout but a persistent pain in my big toe and then my ankle (especially after exercise) was making me think I had an injury. I went to the doctor to find that I had gout at 35!
The doctor wanted me to take a prescription. But I knew there had to be a natural way to cure this pain. I found Gout Cure online and tried it. I WAS AMAZED at how it worked. The intense pain went away within a few days and the dull ache I had lived with for months or years disappeared after a few weeks. I forgot what it felt like to be able to run without being sore. I thought it was just a product of over use and getting older. Now I feel great. Thanks for the wonderful product.
CS
North Carolina


6/17/2007 gout-cure/order/67906
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Gout cure.com was very easy for me to use.The ordering was easy.The info on the site is great. I e-mailed the site to ask some questions and was given some very good info very quickly.The woman named Jamie that answers questions is very nice and also professional I have used the product and not only has it relieved my gout symptoms but I lost 12.5 pounds on top of it. I recommend this site and this product to anyone who is frustrated by the ongoing battle with gout and nasty meds the doctors give you. Great job Goutcure.com!!!


6/15/07 gout-cure/order/67844
Rating: Excellent
Comments: My husband suffers from gout. This product when used consistently alleviates his symptoms.
The company also sends additional information with the product to help you know what foods aggravate this condition and which foods help this condition.
We are glad that we found this product!


05/16/2007
gout-cure/order/66851
Rating: Excellent
The GC (Gout Care) supplement with Turmeric worked well and rapidly as advertised when taken simultaneously with diet modification as advised in literature provided by GC.
There was also a noticeable drop in blood pressure and general Old Age Joint Complaints and stiffness. This despite the fact that I did not cease taking HEAVY Dr. prescribed doses of Niacin.
Old Age aint for Sissies but this Old Man is surely grateful to GC for the continuing lack of Gout Pain.
Sincerely, PM (Calif.).


March 29 2007 I have been using your product for nearly 3 years and I am Gout free. It is an outstanding product. I was skeptical at first but was convinced very quickly. I have mentioned this to a few Doctors but they do not seem interested. Thank You very much.
Rating: Excellent
I am so glad you e-mailed me.. I am sooooo greatful for all the information you sent along with my GC order.. My 3rd day taking the Herbs I felt a difference taking place in my body.. Having the first attack in my wrist I did not know what it was. Then when I woke one morning with my big toe I started researching and found you.. I have been following you instruction very close.. Before I got the Herbs along with you instruction I had pain flooting around my body like a tease from my toes to my knees to my wrists and so on, not landing anywhere but knowing it was going to. My body now feels wonderful because you cared and sent me everything I needed to do.. I cant Thank You Enough; I will take this Herb for the rest of my living life..
God Bless You and I pray prosperity on your business.. Jeanie


gout-cure/order/64436
Rating: Excellent
I am so thrilled with this product because it has changed my life. Before Gout Cure, the pain I suffered for over 25 years was unbearable. Thank God for this company and its founders for making a product that has helped me live a normal life for the past 2 years.
I recommend this product to everyone suffering acute Gout pain...


2/01/2007 Comments:
Jack has been in an accident 4 months ago and he has been in a hospital for 4 month and they wanted to put him on prescription medications and they didn't help and we brought Gout Cure up to the hospital and even the doctors are convinced that gout cure works.
Amazing! Thanks Jack dosn't need another pill right now!
sharon E, CO



12/18/2006 gout-cure/order/62025

Rating: Excellent
After extensive reading of all the gout information I could get from numerous health/healing remedy type books, and including information provided by the health professionals who treated me, something was still missing. I continued my search to understand and treat gout on numerous internet sites, and then I found GoutCure.com. In reading the information explaining the elevated purine levels in the blood which can lead to gout, I felt that I had finally found the KEY to controlling, or eliminating my gout attacks. I ordered their herbal product and followed a temporary low purine diet to get my levels down, then eased back in to a normal food diet, now armed with knowledge about what foods may cause my purine levels to spike, and also their product which helps to keep the purines from food intake soluble for natural elimination thru the kidneys. Since ordering their product, not only have I had 0 gout attacks, but as an added bonus, my blood pressure dropped and is almost always in the normal range !! Not bad for someone who likes to drink beer. ( In moderation of course ). Eat, drink, and be merry. Yes, I think GoutCure is very aptly named, and I thank them profusely.
S.O. Florida, USA



gout-cure/order/60833 / Rating: Excellent / Price Rating:Excellent / Shipping Options Rating:Excellent / Delivery Rating:Excellent / Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent / Customer Service Rating:Excellent
God bless these wonderful people Other merchants charge 3 times as much They are a blessing to he planet I get the feelin they really care They have people you can talk to..not just about your order but gout and treatment...Keep up the good work...You lighten the load and lighten our hearts!


10/13/2006
I've been gout free since first using your product almost two years ago. Everyone that I meet that has gout or has the symptoms (and doesn't even know what they have) I quickly refer them to your web site and products.
Everyone of those people who have tried it now use it regularly and are reporting success.
I know for you it's a business but for me and those like me it's like a second chance at a normal life. I can now eat whatever I want, drink whatever I want and still play tennis three or four times per week without any sign of pain.
Thanks for all you've done!
Regards, Bill D.


Subject: Testimony
Date: Sun, 1 Oct 2006 20:47:37
I purchased your gout cure for my son who has had one of the youngest cases of serious gout that some of the doctors have seen. He has been suffering for awhile and is currently only 26. He had been in the emergency room before where the doctor brought in some med interns to look at him, but all they could ever do was give him anti inflammatory medicine. I had you mail him the bottle in Florida and they didn't believe that it could work. However, he took it and HE GOT RELIEF IN JUST FEW DAYS AND HAS BEEN TAKING IT SINCE AND HAS HAD NO RECURRENCE OF THE GOUT AT ALL AND HE IS JUST ON HIS FIRST BOTTLE. I wanted to thank YOU SO MUCH for what your supplement has done for his life!
Thanks JoEllen O'Neal Ohio


Subject: The Product
Date: Fri, 29 Sep 2006 19:40:57
Jaime - this is not a contact for assitance - I've been a customer since 2001 and have used this primarily to keep my dog well. He's part Shar Pei and has the unfortunate genetic defect commonly known as Swollen Hock Syndrome - it's terminal. Once it's symptoms appear (his doc diagnosed it) they generally die from liver and kidney failure. Which is exacerbated by most vet's perscribing a product called cholcicine which further insults the liver and kidneys. It's very similar to gout, with the uric products settling very painfully in the hock or ankle area of the body ... He was two years old at the onset.
He's now over 6 years and there's no doubt in my mind or his doc's the product I found (GC) and used to abate his attacks and then assist with the cleansing has not only allowed him to live a full and healthy life to date. He's had a few minor attacks over the years - probably because I did not give him this on a routine basis - however a few months ago I did start to give him a capsule of GC daily with two days off per week.
He's absolutely a testament to the product. His vet monitored him for a year with urinalysis tests every two weeks - and within the first period of testing he had already returned to normal levels in all readings and remained there. Pretty amazing - and I'm more than thankful to have found this.
And I use it too... it's good insurance.
Thanks very much and am looking forward to my order.
J A Gordon Phoenix, AZ


Sept. 7, 2006
I have been a customer of Gout Cure.com for years. I have a relative that is experiencing severe gout. Her physcian approved your product after my introducing her to it. I chose normal shipping since I always receive shipments 2 to 4 days after ordering. Earlier this week We ordered Friendly Fighter for another relative. Thank You so much for your continued research and care. The Friendly Fighter is better than any other products I have used. Your website is very informative and a charm for introducing newbies to your product.
Sincerely, Ralph and Neal D.
gout-cure/order/57438 - 08/03/2006
Rating: Excellent
Body:This firm is the best that Ive ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Most importantly, there products work! And the e-mail follow-up service is not boilerplate. You interact via e-mail with a real live person who promptly answers your questions. It has been and will continue to be a wonderful experience.
They are tops!


04/04/2006 gout-cure/order/53277
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Goutcure.com delivers a product that really works..... They post valuable information about ingredients, dietary requirements, and the overall process behind gout attacks. There are other sites that are selling herbs that dont have anything to do with this condition, and are charging 4 times the price for a product that doesnt work...... Once you buy the product, Goutcure.com doesnt stop there. I receive emails detailing dietary recommendations, and they provide ongoing support to help me through future attacks...... Bottom line, Goutcure.com provides the best product, at the best price, with the best information for controlling gout...... I feel like I have my life back, and it is truly thanks to Goutcure.com!


3/27/2006 gout-cure/order/52854
Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Body:My husband had so much trouble with gout. His physician suggested a medication with very bad side effects, so I looked around on the internet as a last resort, found Gout Cure. My husband hasnt had an attack in two years where he used to have one every four to six weeks. Were very thankful. This is a wonderful product that actually does what it is advertised to do.


12/28/2005 Hi, if you'd like, you may use this in your testimonials section.
Hi, I've been a gout sufferer for a few years now, and I'm only 22. I'm in college, which makes gout just about the worst thing in the world for me. Walking to class is near unbearable when your ankles feel like they're being stabbed every step of the way. And if you want to go drinking with your friends, you can forget it because if you have gout, you know that it's just not worth it. So I went on anti-inflammatories. A little later it would only work half of the time, if even that. So I was back at square one. I weighed my options. I thought about Alluprinol, but if I thought gout was bad, I can only imagine how bad kidney stones would be. That's right, you run the risk of getting kidney stones by using Alluprinol. So I made my way to the GC site, and, after much deliberation, I decided to give it a try. Gout Cure changed my life. I'm not going to lie to you, the cleansing diet is not the most pleasant thing in the world. However, if you can tough it out, you'll be rewarded with everything they say you will. Walking to class is now as it should be; normal. And I can go drink with the guys when I want to. Once again, I'll be honest. I don't drink every day because I don't want to. So I don't know if it will work if you're constantly drinking, but for my purposes, it works very well. So well, in fact, that I haven't had an attack for nearly a year now. Believe me, I was skeptical. I probably even offended some of the good people at GC with my initial accusatory e-mails, but they proved me wrong. Maybe it doesn't 'cure' gout. You'll still have it. But you won't have to worry about it. I'm convinced this is the closest thing to a cure there is. I don't know what else to say except thank you. I've only waited this long to write this thing so I could see if it worked. It does.
The end.
-Dan Hoskins Northern Illinois University


Rating: Excellent
Body:Over the last four or five years, I would get an attack about every six to eight weeks. During Labor Day weekend of 2004, I had a severe attack in both knees and left wrist. This caused me to miss three days of work. Since I could hardly walk, I spent time on the internet looking for help. That's when I discovered Gout Cure. I have been taking it every day, and have not had a problem since September of 2004. I eat and drink what I want (including alcohol) and have been gout-free for over a year. I don't know what I would do without this product. I am 53, and enjoy a pain-free life thanks to Gout Cure.
I am Thankful In Las Vegas.


gout-cure/order/46597 / 10/13/2005
Rating: Excellent
I have only started on GoutCure about 3 weeks ago now but I can tell you at this point, I feel like a new man! Im only 33 years old but have had Gout since I was 21. Since then an attack every 4-5 months was the normal. For the past year or so I have felt OLD! (sorry no offense intended to the elderly :-) ) When I would get out of bed my joints would be very stiff and it would take me 10 minutes or so to warm up my body to get going. Stairs, sometimes I had to walk down them backwards because my ankles were so stiff!


gout-cure/order/46498 / 10/12/2005
Rating: Excellent
Thanks Goutcure. I am 54 years old and been have been a gout sufferer for the past 10 years. As in most of the testimonials on this site, I have tried all the prescription drugs(colchicine, allopurinol, indomethacin, etc.) with only temporary relief. I have only been on Goutcure for three weeks, but I am virtually pain free in every joint in my body. My wife is amazed at how much better I feel. I am (again) doing things around the house that I just didnt feel like doing before using your product. My wife and I are also back to walking three miles, 3-4 times per week (something I havent been able to do in over a year). I was also taking Vytorin for my cholesterol, but had to discontinue because of severe muscle weakness and joint pain. Since I started Goutcure, my cholesterol has dropped 30 points. My wife has seen such an improvement in me, she has started taking the product herself. I know this probably sounds like a paid ad for Goutcure, but I can assure it is not. Thanks! again for your product, excellent service and informational website. Wayne in Tennessee


gout-cure/order/45939 / 10/1/2005
Rating: Excellent
I would recommend this product to anyone with gout (severe), or even in the beginning stages of gout. Because without this product and my wife finding it, I would not be walking or working right now. Because the conventional medications dont cure they just mask and stave it off for a very short time. But with a change of diet and Gout Cure Herbal Product. You can live a sensible and fruitful life again!!!! Thankyou Gout Cure.Com,and my wonderful wife for finding you. I highly recommend this all natural product to anyone. If it can help me, and I could hardly walk i believe it can help anyone..Cant thankyou enough for giving me back my mobility!!! Sincerely, G. Cross


Subject: Testimony
Date: Wed, 31 Aug 2005 16:26:55 +0000
Please accept my heart felt and deepest appreciation for your product GoutCure. I was a sufferer of Uric Acid build up and had my first attack at the age of 35. I have tried absolutely everything except amputation. I found GoutGure on the web, ordered, started the three-a-day regime, and I am attack free! I do supplement with Cherry Fruit Extract as well which in combination with Goutcure has allowed me to resume my active lifestyle at the age of 46.
Please share your good news to as many sufferers as possible.
Scot C. Taylor CEO FII


Subject: Thank you!! Date: Tue, 6 Sep 2005 16:38:
Dear Makers of Goutcure:
My husband has suffered over the past few years with the onset of gout. He began suffering around age 40. He has always been an avid meat eater, loves carbs and likes beer as well. He is not fond of veggies or fruit. Well, it was not until this year that he has had two SEVERE cases of gout. And to top it off, he is working in BAGHDAD, IRAQ!! Thank goodness I found Goutcure while doing research on the Internet. I ordered Goutcure and sent it to him. He has now been on the products for three months and has gone from weighing 209 to 190 pounds. He is also now off of his high blood pressure medication. He is feeling great and is grateful we found Goutcure.
Thanks a million,
CSO / Arlington, TX


Date: Thu, 26 May 2005
Dear Sir or Madam,
I started to suffer from gout about six years ago with excruciating pain in my big toes. My doctor prescribed some painkillers that just treated the symptoms waiting for the body to drain the uric acid build-up. It worked the first few times. Then, about two years ago, I got a real bad bout of it. My doctor gave the same stuff to me and when that did not work, he prescribed some other drug (allopurinol?) that would make my body stop producing uric acid but (surprise, surprise!) has the potential to create kidney stones which, I have heard, are more painful than gout. Not wanting to jump from the frying pan into the fire, I began to look elsewhere. I went to a naturopath and, then to a herbologist both of whom sold a bunch of vitamins and herbs to me that didn't work either.
Finally, I searched the Internet to try all kinds of remedies (from New Zeeland bee venom ointment to strict diets and other Junk!) and found one that worked: Gout Cure. Because I live in Canada and was concerned about getting your capsules across the border, I figured that I could just copy your ingredients myself buying the different herbs at the local health food store. I did that for about a week with a little relief. In speaking with one of the staff at the health food shop, I found that the particular combination could make a difference so I ordered your remedy over the Net. It arrived faster than I thought and following your recommendations to the letter, the gout was gone in about a week. I have not suffered from it since.
Thank you, T. Harkema


gout-cure/order/44915 8/29/2005 Rating: Excellent
Body:Product has CURED my gout, attacks have become fewer and fewer untill now I can eat what I want and drink what I want with no concern for gout attacks. I tried prescription drugs for several years with little success.


Mon, 29 Aug 2005 07:00:38 -0700 (PDT)Subject: order gout-cure-45440
Thank you for the confirmation! I'm so pleased to let you know, I haven't had a gout attack for over a year! I love your product! Thanks again for being there :)
Martha


Date Fri Aug 26 2005
Ship to Robert M
Comments Wow what a product I expected snakeoil and got miracle


Rating: Excellent.gout-cure/order/44687 8-20-2005
Body:I love this product! It really works for me. I dont know if I have gout, but whenever I travel or it is really hot, I get elephantitis is the feet and lower calves. Very uncomfortable, painful actually, as well as ugly! This is the only product with or without prescription that helps me. Ill never leave home without it again. Price is good, gets here quick, & very easy to purchase on line or on the phone. Customer service is excellent too! Thank you again... Greece here I come!
Anita M


Subject: For the record.....
Rating: Excellent
A Company with representatives that have a sincere desire to help. Lots of on-line assistance, and communication during, and after the Cleansing Diet. A good product at a good price, and the delivery was no only fast, when you ordered your capsules, you knew when they were coming, and that’s when you got them. The best part of it all,,,this stuff works. I will say that this Company sets the “Benchmark” for on-line Shopping.


Subject: For the record.....
Rating Excellent
I am a very satisfied customer. The product was delivered ahead of schedule, and the price was exactly what I expected to pay. I have been using this for about 3 months and am amazed at how much better I feel in such a short time. I now have confidence to do the activities that I have been missing out on for the past 5 years. I have been afraid to schedule any type of physical activity or commit to anything that involved excessive walking for a long time now. We just returned from a week long vacation which required walking, swimming, and climbing all week long, all with no gout attacks, even after eating the food I enjoy and have been afraid to eat. I am a fan, and hope to continue to enjoy my activities in the future as much as I have the past 90 days. I just purchased a 1 year supply, and have shared my success story with several friends.
Thanks again. Chuck


Subject: For the record.....
Date: Mon, 14 Mar 2005 19:15:55 +0000
I have been healthy, but suffering with gout for almost 14 years off and on. I had to have a foot surgery to combat the degeneration in my foot due to the attacks. Since I began your Gout Cure, there has been no stiffness in my foot or ankle (the warning sign) or anything since starting it. It is truly amazing. Before when an attack would come on, there were only a couple of drugs that would give relief and they are dangerous, vioxx and bextra. At the point that it sets in you will take anything to help. Not even any symptoms have occurred.Just wanted you to know that it does work, and I am a recipient of a wonderful natural cure of gout.
G Russell


Thank you, thank you!!! Jason,
Of all the doctors... all the sources... all the written info... ---> You <--- are the very first person who makes absolute sense... and everything rings true. It's horrible to have something this painful & life-changing... and not be able to obtain reliable info. from a knowledgable source. Most doctors don't have a clue about the cause/diet/drug interactions/risks, etc. A lot of the information on the web is contradictory and doesn't make sense. Just understanding why Brad's liver test is off the chart... how Allopurinal effects the liver, etc. has offered the first glimmer of hope and direction in 11 years! Your suggestions and product/diet had an immediate impact and made a positive difference. The last doctor told Brad to "quit allopurinol... lose weight & come back in 4 months." There was no instruction about weaning off the drug... no mention of diet. Brad quit cold turkey... and immediately started to feel it in his joints. His left knee was starting to swell, just about the time we discovered your site. He felt at risk, and the two doctors he called, never returned his calls. For the very first time in 11 years, Brad now feels that he can work with this and learn to control it with suggested changes in diet/lifestyle, without relying on drugs that were damaging his liver and undermining his health.
The most wonderful part is your company's willingness to offer the support that's so difficult to find for this serious health problem. Robin told me that the "support system is fantastic"... and that's a bonus that goes beyond the product. Your willlingness to share information and make suggestions, truly offers tools that can make a huge change in someone's health/life, comfort and outlook. That's priceless, and we consider it nothing short of a miracle that we stumbled upon your site when Brad was at a very vulnerable point. Without your help, he's certain that he would be in the middle of an attack at this very moment. Instead, his joints feel good, and he's looking forward to the holidays and a slightly modified feast.
Thank you, from the bottom of my heart for your support and information! You really know your stuff... and you're providing an incredible service!
Sincerely, B Ruminski


I have been very more than impressed with Gout Care. Being a Complimentary Healthcare Provider over 25 years, I have seen many bogus claims for products treating various conditions. However, yours does not fit into that category! My brother had been (past tense) a gout sufferer for at least 20 years. After many doctor visits and prescriptions for the tradtional treatments he was discouraged, depressed and downright CRANKY!! He lives near my parents and they were very concerned, but due to his disagreeable nature they didn't know how to help. Under all that outward behavior is a fun loving, decent human. Being caught in a Chronic to Acute pain cycle is exhausting which taxes the mind and body. Last Winter, during a conversation with our mother, she expressed concern about him and asked if I knew of anything else he could do for relief. In a frustated, long distance, quest to help I came upon your website. I was impressed with your knowledge and credible scientific research to back up your claims. So, I forwarded it to my brother. He was also impressed and since he was in the middle of one of the worst flare-ups he had had in years, he decided to try it. He called me a few days after he had been taking it and was amazed with the results. The initial detox diet was a bit trying but the outcome with your product was remarkable! He reported that he was able to resume his normal activities and felt better than he did in years. His disposition changed so dramatically that even our dad was impressed. Now, my brother is back to working 12 hour shifts without that debilitating, kind of pain. I just spoke to him and he was enjoying eating, in moderation, the foods he loves without fear of pain, knowing your product will rescue him if it does return. So, as a grateful sibling and fellow provider of health- THANK YOU FOR YOUR CARING RESEARCH and GOUT CURE.


11/12/2004 Great product. I order all the time for myself and a member (senior citizen) of my church. I am now in my third year of taking your product over the prescribed medications by doctors. Although you recommend taking 3 a day, I only take two capsules per day and it's working great. I eat what I want and haven't had a gout attack since starting your product. No-o-o-o-o-o side effects either. Please rush. I have enought to last me one week. Thank You, Artie


I just wanted to write and thank you for your product. My husband had been in such pain for about 2 weeks, getting worse every day. I am a person that is very careful about anti biotics and try not to take them at all. So when he was in such pain I went to the internet and found your site. I can tell you I think your product is amazing and we are so happy to have found your website. I wanted to say THANK YOU so much!!! Also, I was quite impressed how fast we received the gout cure. It wasn't even 24 hours! What a great business you have.Sincerely,Desiree Garber


Order 32097 / Rating: Excellent / Body:Very impressed that in an age of impersonal computer shopping that this company can give service with such personal regard and concern for its customers. I am grateful to have benefited from its product.


Date: Sat, 18 Sep 2004 18:05Mr. Smith, You don't know how much I appreciate you. I am 55 years old, and have been plagued with gout off and on for the last ten years, getting worse in the last three years. Numerous trips to the doctor or the emergency room, were only temporary relief. Then it would come on me again and again and again and so on and so on. Then it happened, I woke up one morning and had gout in my left and right big toes. I could not walk, luckily I had some crutches I had used before. I got on the computer and found you guys. This was on 3/24/04, when you say GOUT CARE you really mean GOUT CURE, I have had NO MORE outbreaks since this date. I thank you so much for you and your product,,,,JOHN L. , ANGLETON, TEXAS


I am 43 years old and I have suffered from gout over the last eight years. As of last year, my problem had regressed to the point that I was having a gout attack about every month. People I worked with were calling me “Hop-a-long” because I was frequently unable to walk normally because of the pain that gout was causing me. My doctor had diagnosed my condition and recommended Colchicine. After reading about Colchicine and speaking with friends who also suffer from gout, I decided to do some research on my own. I came across your web site, and I became interested in your product. I ordered your product while having an attack, and I began taking it on a regular basis. For nearly a year now I have not experienced a painful attack. The thing I like most about your product is that it is a proactive approach to dealing with gout, whereas all of the other medications, like Colchicine, are a reactive approach. I am not referred to as “Hop-a-long” any more, and your product has helped me to live my life normally. Thank you for a great Product. I recommend this product to anyone suffering from gout.B.B.Erie, CO


order/31129 Rating: Excellent 8/14/2004 I have used this product for 1 year now following a severe gout attack in july 2003. not only have i had no more gout attacks, my cholesterol count went down 40 points. highly recommend this product. no side effects. thank you.


order/30135 / Rating: Excellent / 7-19-2004 Gout care has saved me from an extreemly painful and worrisome problem in my knees. Not only does the supplement work wonders, but the information and menu suggestions have made the transition to a healthier me much easier. I found this merchant to be extreemly informative and helpful about diet and water consumption. I also appreciated knowing the long term effects that the usual gout prescription drugs have on my system. I highly recommed this merchant to anyone ready to take their own health into their hands.


Rating: Excellent Body:Since I have been using gout cure my gout has not bothered me at all.I am very pleased with the product.I am eating almost everything I was before the gout started acting up.I am even having a beer now and then.I would recommend this product very highly.I am basicly back to normal living again.

Thank you, Stephen R. Kolbert


Dear Mr. Smith,

THANK YOU , THANK YOU, THANK YOU! I have been taking your product for over a year now and have not suffered from a gout attack since then. I started getting gout attacks when I was about 21 and suffered with it for 12 years without ever being diagnosed. In December of 2002 I experienced my worst gout attack ever, I was also pregnant at the time. It lasted 3 months!,(and would have probably lasted longer if I hadn't found your product.)This is when I was finally diagnosed. All my doctor advised my was to stay away from organ meats and prescribed Prednisone and Naprosyn for the pain. I was unable to walk, both my ankle and my knee were severely swollen and needless to say I was in excruciating pain. Thank God I came across your product. When I received it I took it to my doctors (rheumatologist and obstetrician) and asked if it would be OK to take with me being pregnant. They both said no. I took it anyway, I researched the ingredients and went to a Holistic doctor and got his OK. Within two weeks the swelling was gone and I was walking. I gave birth to a healthy 8 lb 7oz son. He is wonderful and I am also wonderful thanks to you. I can enjoy life. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Sincerely, Teresa Sanchez
This Gout Cure is a terrific product! I just ordered my second order and very happy to buy this product from you. I have gone from a part time cripple to a pain free body, playing golf three times a week. About half way through the first bottle the joint pain just simply disappeared. I started taking 1 capsule 3 times a day, and now take 1 capsule twice a day. I eat and drink "anything" I want whenever I want and the only change I have made is drinking a greater amount of distilled water and included healing foods in my daily diet.

Howard Wendzel
"Dear Jamie, I brought the goutcure for my brother Matthew, whose has developmental disabilities. Matthew is 31 and was over weight. He had developed gout about 2 years ago and it was progressively getting worse. Our mother passed away last year in June and his gout got really bad and that's when I looked you up on the web. Since October of 2003 Matthew has not had one gout attack and he has lost over 45 pounds. All I can say is thank God I found goutcare. Regards, Teresa
“03/02/2004 I had my first attack of gout was about 12 years ago. The doctors thought I had sprained my foot and they put me in a cast. I was miserable and in unbelievable pain. The severe attacks were several times a year for a the next few years. Five and a half years ago I remarried. At the time I was 47 and my husband was 27and he liked to take me places I had never had a chance to see. It was getting harder and harder for me to keep up with him because I could not walk very well from the pain and it was becoming more and more of a problem. Several years ago it became a constant problem and by last year I was reduced to using a cane. By the middle of last year I was using a walker and sometimes I was able to get by with just the cane. If I went shopping I had to find a store that furnished scooter-buggies. I lived in pain! My husband and I were planing to build a ramp because the few steps to the house were becoming almost impossible for me to maneuver and the next alternative would have been a wheel chair. I was desperate. The pain was almost unbearable and the medications I was taking were extremely costly and even then didn't relieve the pain. The medications only made it a little more tolerable. Then last October I decided to do some research on the computer about gout and I found your website. I ordered the first time wondering if I was wasting my time and money yet again. Thankfully I was wrong. From the first time I started taking Gout Care I have been pain free. I have regained my ability to walk like a "normal person" and I now have a chance to live life to the fullest again. This has been a miracle in my life. Thanks, Maggie
03/06/2004 order/25155 Rating: Excellent Comments: Gout Care exhibited a superior and outstanding customer service when ordering supplies via online. Their rapid replies (e-mail notifications)have given me an adequate time to cleanse my system with uric acid build ups through their guidances/instructions: Goutcare Cleansing Meals-Variety is very important and Goutcare Head Start on Healing. Before I receive my order in the mail, I faithfully followed all the recommendations as stated on their instructions. I ordered 6 quantities of Gout Care 1221 on Saturday, 02/21/04 and requested to be shipped via Postal Priority Mail. When I came home from work on Monday, 02/23/04 9( still limping), my Gout Care supplies are on my front door waiting for me. It was a big relief on my part to receive my order expeditiously. I did not expect my order to be delivered in two days. I was thinking maybe Ill receive them by Wednesday (02/25/04). I was quite desperate due to my acute gout attack on my knee, and frequent switching from right to left foot and vice versa. Now, as of today, 6:52 AM, 03/06/04, my acute gout attack has finally got healed and I can resume my jogging exercise as soon as I am through with this survey. I would like to earnestly convey my gratefulness and great appreciation to the staff of Gout Cure for their expeditious services and concern attitudes in assisting me to get cured in just a matter of two weeks. Now, I can enjoy eating the foods (moderately) that I have missed without any fear of gout atack. My acute gout attack had started in 1998 and all I can say is...Goodbye my painful adversary (gouty arthritis), the war is over. Its about time to enjoy this victory and liberty for the rest of my life. Once again, a million thanks to Gout Care by Smith & Smith Enterprises. You are my savior from 6 years of pain and misery.
Date: 9/24/2003 11:13:46 AM Eastern Daylight Time / Good Morning, I wanted to give my testimony for this product in hopes that you would print it so that others may view it. I have been suffering from Gout for 16 years , as it started when I was in my 20's. I have been to specialist ranging from uric acid specialist to arthritis specialist both of whom had put me on so many different medications that I could have started a pharmacy. The sad part of this is that medications that were prescribed for me had adverse effects on other parts of my body. My 20/20 vision was damaged due to Prednisone tablets and now I am the first one in my family to have to wear glasses. Nothing seemed to work and my lifestyle was turning into that of an old man because I couldn't hardly walk. Depression set in , which turned to weight gain because I couldn't exercise without having to walk on crutches the next day. It got so bad that I was getting attacks of gout in my knees , all parts of my feet , wrist and elbows. No medications on the market could control my gout. One day as I sat at the computer ( in pain ) I begin to search the web to see if anyone knew of a possible help for my gout problems. I was tired of taking handfuls of medication and getting no results. I was tired of not being able to play with my 10 year old son. All my joy was being consumed with trying to manage enough pain free days to make it through work. I saw your ad and as many people are the first time was skeptical because nothing had ever worked , much less an herbal remedy. After reading your testimonies , I decided that I to would give it a try. At this point I had nothing to loose but a few dollars. When the tablets arrived my wife started laughing , saying that I had gotten so desperate that the next step would be a voo-doo doctor in the swamps. I went through your cleansing diet for one week and then started the tablets with little faith. Now comes the sweet part , I have gone for three months without any gout complications. I have lost 37 pounds , because I am now able to walk and exercise as I use to. My son is elated because I can now play sports with him again. This is the most awesome product and should be relabeled " Miracle In A Bottle ". From the bottom of my heart , I sincerely thank your company for coming up with this cure. I showed it to my doctor and his comment was " let me know how well it works ". I have since sent you many customers and will continue to elevate your product to everyone I meet. Let me know if you need any sales representatives./ Sincerely, Jim Rye , PA
8/14/2003 Rating: ExcellentComments: THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT AND REALLY WORKS IF USED AS DIRECTED. ANYONE SUFFERING FROM GOUT SHOULD CONDIDER THIS ALTERNATIVE INSTEAD OF CONTINUING WITH CONVENTIONAL MEDICATION. W Oberg
8/1/2003 1:45:14 PM Eastern Daylight Time / Simply put - This remedy (Goutcare) is the only thing that has ever worked to cure my acute gout attacks. I have suffered for 15 years and tried every medication I could find - both prescribed and "natural." GoutCare worked within days. I was (and continue to be) truly amazed. I am a satisfied customer who was pleasantly surprised that something worked as good as (or even better than) advertised. Thank you!!!! Stacey P., VA
Date 7/28/2003 gout-care/order/18664 Rating: Excellent Comments: I have had elevated levels of a muscle enzyme in my liver for many years. I took Gout Cure for 3 months or so and was re-tested. My liver levels had returned to normal! Nothing else had changed, other than I have been gout free since taken this product. Thank you! George Salov
Date 07/25/2003 gout-care/order/18590 Rating: Excellent Comments: Great product so far. Have been on it 2 wks and off Allopurinol. No swelling in my joints. And my pain in my shoulders, wrist, knee, besides my feet are GONE! I feel great. Have suffered from gout for at least 3 yrs. I am a female age 34. I have had none stop gout attacks since March until now. I would have gout attacks once a month. The pain subsided. And the attacks would subside. But I could still feel pain in feet and joints. I would wake up every morning feeling awful like I didn't want to wake up. But I got the gout care pills and followed the healing diet. And now I am eating normal foods and have not had anymore attacks. Thanks Gout Cure. Wonderful product and great website. Great email returns. Thanks for all your help. Sincerely Michelle--UT
goutcare-order-18274 Rating: Excellent Comments: 2 years without gout, i used to have attacks every 3 to 4 months. i had it bad, i have told many of my friends about it. it's hard to believe doctors don't know about it. thanks R. Whitehurst
To the good people at Smith & Smith Enterprises: My name is Bruce Wills, and I stand to tell you that I am a chemical engineer in the rubber and plastics industries. I am 62 and right now I FEEL LIKE ER!!!! 27 ****Thanks to SOLVING MY GOUT ATTACTS by following your advice and taking the GOUT-CARE HERBAL REMEDY. For 4 years I have been SUFFERING ATTACKS of GOUT in my elbows and feet-one episode in which I was hospitalized with and infected elbow for 5 days. Since three weeks ago my life has resumed a hectic pace and I feel great-but I do take the GOUT-CARE capsules and drinks lots of water! Thank a lot for your medicine and advice! and to any unbelivers your are welcome to call my cell phone @ (we withheld) ask for Bruce - - anytime!

For years I have suffered with serious bouts of gout. Each episode has been extremely debilitating, sometimes crippling, with the joints becoming incredibly swollen. Gout became a regular part of my life, with my joints often feeling as though they were full of sharp pieces of broken glass. After each consultation with my GP he would prescribe inter muscular & intravenous Tilcotil anti-inflammatory.This would be of no relief or help. The normal long-term medication Allopurinol was prescribed. I found this to be of no great relief either. Oral anti-inflammatory medication played havoc with my stomach so I decided to look for an alternative to relieve my pain. A friend introduced me to this herbal remedy, and I would have to say since taking Gout Care the severe cases of gout I suffered are a thing of the past. I have found the Gout Care appears to be helping to lower my cholestrol levels as well. The medical fraternity remained skeptical about Gout Care, but I have proved them wrong. My gout appears to be at bay, and even the doctors are now asking for more information. / Murray, New Zealand
RT/MGR.gout-care/order/15810 - 4/05/2003 - Rating: Excellent Comments: sensational product , incredible website . incredible customer service . its too bad all e-merchants are not as comprehensive and ethical . 5 stars for GOUTCARE.COM
Date Sat Feb 22 15:24:52 EST 2003 Comments This product is incredible! I suffered from gout for the past couple of years, the past year of which I had an attack about every 3 weeks. I first ordered Goutcure in mid-December. I was in the middle of a bad attack. within a couple of hours I was walking again, very little pain. The next day I woke with no pain. My uric acid level was 15 last year, after 2.5 months of goutcare with no episodes, a blood test last week indicated a uric acid level of 6. This product is a incredible! Kenneth PA.
Of course I was originally looking for an overnight fix and when that did not happen I sent Goutcare.com a piece of my mind. Jaime was still nice enough to contact me back not only offering me an immediate refund but even better her helping hand in solving my gout problem. After realizing that I had years of built up uric acid deposits to first get rid of. With a strict cleansing and her day by day guidance in doing so, I was soon able to slowly reintroduce a more normal diet once again. I have now remained gout attack free for over a year now. That sure beats an attack every month. I was ready to give up, but they refused to let me believe there were no answers and success was around the corner. It was nice to know that everyone, however different and more toxic they may be, can still find great healing guidance and success with professionals like them. Thank you Goutcare and everyone involved in this great product, the hard work did pay off and I'm sorry I ever doubted you!! James C, Ohio 5/21/2003
Gout Care is a modern Miracle!! Date: 2/19/2003 3:01:45 PM I had been suffering regular gout attacks for the last four years. I tried Colchicine but the attacks always came back after a few weeks. My diet was so restricted that I was afraid to eat the foods and beverages that I loved and I still had attacks. Gout Cure to the rescue. I eat what I want and drink in moderation and I have suffered no attacks since taking my daily dose of Gout Care and a Centrum Silver vitamin. Miracles do happen! I told my physician about your product and he is recommending it to his patients. There are a few things in life that have a significant effect on your quality of life. Gout Care is one of those life enhancing miracles. My very best to you, Ed machek
Dear Mr. Smith, I ordered your product for my husband in July out of sheer desperation. It was my first order ever on the internet and I was extremely sceptical. What caught my attention was your letter and the fact that he developed it at the same age that you did (he's now 43 yrs. old). It sounded as if it was written by him. We are so greatful to you and I'm only writing on his behalf because he is such a busy person ( especially now that he's not hopping around in pain anymore). He takes 1 to 3 a day and he has not had an attack since he started after having attacks about every 2 wks. on allopurinol & colchicine. He calls it his miracle pill and even spread the word to a co-worker who has been suffering for years. Thank you sooo very much and may the Lord bless and keep you in his care. Sincerely, Karleen Scott 11/27/2002
Order/13717 Rating: Excellent Comments: I was truly suffering when I gave the online information to my physician for his review and opinion. He concurred...what could be the harm. The day I received the order I followed the prescribed directions and went to bed in pain. I awoke with total relief. I don't do testimonials, but, i'm an advocate for this product!!!
8th January,2003 Attention: Kevin Smith Hi Kevin, I must let you know that Goutcare has worked for me, and I have thrown the bottles of Zylaprin (allopurinol) & Colchicine into the garbage bin.I had been suffering from Gout for 6 months and had abstained from eating the "No good" foods and still I couldn't shake off the attacks. I surfed the net and found your web page, ordering a bottle of your product. I had never been a believer in alternate medicine, but I thought I might as well give the herbs a trial. After one week of 2 capsules twice a day, the attacks subsided and now 6 weeks have lapsed and I haven't had any further Gout problems. Last week I visited my brother in Santa Monica, California and I ordered 6 bottles of Goutcare to be delivered to his address in Montana Ave, Santa Monica CA. from you, which I received by Fedex the next day and then I brought them back to Western Australia with me. I am sure I will be a life long client of yours as I will take them ongoing for maintenance. Thanks & Best regards, Darryl Gilbert
Date Sat Jun 22 14:53:31 EDT 2002 Phil Kingston Comments Wonderful! I recommended these to my doctor and we have both discontinued allopurinol medication. Now if that's not proof of their effectiveness then what is?
Subj: Customer feedback on order gout-care-11986 Date: 10/24/2002 9:15:21 AM Eastern Daylight Time Rating: Excellent Comments: I've been using the product, ordering from the same place, for about 2 years now. Not a single complaint from this end - great product, fast shipping, and always correct. Hats off for a perfect job well done.
Comments At first I thought that Gout Care was to good to be true. As with the other testimonials, I too have been in and out of the doctors office with medication that sometimes worked and sometimes didn't. As we all know, if you have never had gout, you really can't appreciate how miserable a person can be and I mean miserable!! My nephew is a brand new Internist who is up on all the state of the art medications for all aliments. I told him my situation and he said, Uncle Jim, I am sorry to say that the drug companies don't make enough money off of gout suffers, so we, the medical profession have to treat this conditions like we have been doing for the past 25 years. I explained how I reluctantly ordered the first order, and after having a horrible attack, I took the supplement every 30 mins for 3 hours.........and..........the attack went away. Being so elated with relief of no pain, I call my nephew to report the news. I explained that the person who created this web page and company had suffered from gout at an early age and after conducting research and talking with holistic partitioners, a combination of natural ingredients were combined to stop the gout attacks. It is a supplement that you take after each meal. The bottom line, my nephew the MD/Internist said, Uncle Jim, remember that doctors "practice" medicine. If this supplement works, take it. I would like to personally thank Mr. Kevin Smith for making me feel like a normal person. Because of your persistence and having this horrible condition gave you the challenge to find something that would allow you to lead a normal life and in turn allow other people to have a normal life too. God bless you and Merry Christmas Jim Grasman 12/22/01
Date: 10/16/2001 06:24:38 PM Eastern Daylight Time From: Royburduck To: Goutcure.com Thank you thank you!!!! The medicine my husband was given by his doctor either kept him in the bathroom or kept him from feeling well at all. Thanks to finding you on the internet, he has been doing great from the first two pills. Within half an hour he could walk without the aid of my mothers' cane (he's only 33). He doesn't take them all the time, only when he feels like his joints are stiffing up. As I said before . . . Thank you, thank you!
I've been a gout sufferer on and off for for five years now and your product is the first thing that I've tried that actually works! Absolutely love it. I was getting frustrated with my medical doctor because he couldn't recommend anything other that lifetime medication.I can't wait to tell him about this. I will definitely recorder. Thanks for offering a great product! Jim R. 10/15/2001
I've been meaning to write! I do not fit the gout sufferer's profile. I am a woman, I do not drink alcohol or caffiene, I don't eat organ meats or sardines/anchovies. I eat a balanced diet...yet, I suffer with gout! I have had it for about 15 years. I have taken allopurinol, indocin, cherries, pain pills and various other remedies BUT, your product seems to be THE ANSWER for me! I carry Gout Care with me always. When I was recently on a trip, I found I didn't have enough with me and I suffered till I arrived home...I won't be without it again! Thank you for such a good product and keep up the good work...find more help for all of us gout sufferers out here! I am ordering 12 more bottles today. Thank you again! Frankie Hanna 06/20/01
This product has helped me more than you'll ever know. I can now lead a more "normal" life without extreme dietary restrictions. My doctor calls it "those garlic pills" and doesen't want to put much stock in them, but even HE can't argue with my dramatic results. I'd like to share this with everyone who has ever suffered like I have from this awful thing called gout. Sincerely, Paul Pursel
After using this herbal formula faithfully for about 3 months, now I can truthfully say thet I have been symptom free for about 2 months, and there is no side effects that I can ascertain. I think this formula should be available either as a prescription or over the counter. I have tried almost every treatment there is and still had gout after 17 years and this is a welcome relief. Bill Byrd
Great product! I tried the three month batch and it really works. Thanks! Dominic
Your product is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for offering it, it really helps. Raymond Leftwich
This is my second order. This stuff really works. I have not suffered since I found this great product. I take an extra dose every time I eat red meat of any kind and it never seems to effect me. I've tried doctor prescribed medicines, cherries, just about everything, but I just want to take time to tell you that this stuff is the only thing that has ever really helped me and I will tell everyone I know who has had the gout to seek you out. Thanks Again. Paul Coleman
I have been using your product for one year and have found it to be extremely beneficial.Please rush this order if possible. My supply is getting low! Paul Ferenczy
IT Works! Love this stuff. A miracle for pain. Rebecca Burney
All I can say is aside from the fact that this stuff is great is please make sure somebody else has the recipe just in case ill fortune should ever befall you. Fred Towery
The Gout Cure is wonderful! My husband felt the effects of it in less than an hour. For the first time in months he is not in pain. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You, Carole Ragland
My husband has suffered from gout attacks on and off for years. This is the only product we have ever tried that has actually worked!. I would highly recommend this product to anyone suffering from gout attacks. Barbra Ley
Pleasantly surprised, it really does work, since I started taking it I have not had a gout attack. I was averaging at least one every 2 weeks before. Roy Forgy
Thank you for your quick response, and for a product that works so well. Rosemary
I was amazed at how well it works. I get lenghthy flare-ups every couple of months and the doctors have been far from helpful. After skeptically taking it, my four week problem receded overnight-it was amazing. If it had not worked so well I would not be filling out this survey from Yahoo. Jim Harrison
Thanks to your company my husband thinks he is superman now. He has been out every night drinking since starting on your herbal blend. You should be more careful to whom you sell it to. Name Withheld

CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE ORDER BUTTON NOW!





Credit cards



Order online 100% securely ~ We accept Mastercard, Visa, and American Express. Copyright 1998-2017 Goutcure.com / Goutcare.com / OrderGC.com / Stopgout.com / Gout-Care.com / AHR4Health.com.
AHRllc T/A Smith Enterprises 168 W Main Street Unit 370 New Market, Maryland 21774-0370. All Rights Reserved. All your information will be encrypted with 128 bit encryption (high) RSA with 1024 bit exchange, you will notice a lock on the lower right hand corner.

"Relief from the painful Gout @ www.goutcure.com"
Home-Information & Shipping -GC® GoutCare
Privacy Policy


goutcure.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.9/5 based on 2674 ratings and reviews





Gout Care® Product
Friendly Fighters® Probiotic
Gout Vitamins
All Products Page
Yahoo and Company Testimonials
Gout Stages and Uric Acid
GoutCare® Product Info
Gout
Traditional Prescription Gout Medications
Foods That Harm and Heal Gout
Is Chlorine Affecting Your Gout?
Question and Answers About Gout Care
Order Forms
24 Hour Order Desk
Vitamin Information
World Wide Distributors
Join Our NewsLetter
Reseller Program
Company and Shipping Information
Privacy Policy
Gout Cure
Probiotic Information







https://www.shopperapproved.com/feeds/schema.php?siteid=12887&token=XM4d5CGsxpkByZz

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.